Sales: (866) 514-4639
Service: (866) 754-5369
 · 300 Debra Drive · Lewiston, MN 55952

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website.Your questions, comments and suggestions are always welcome. Please use this form to contact us. Your questions will be answered promptly.

If you are interested in a particular vehicle, please enter the year, make, model and options you desire and we will try to find the vehicle for you. 

To contact someone immediately please call today at: 
Sales: 507.523.2164 or call us toll free at: 866.514.4639
Service/Parts: 507.523.2164 or  866.754.5369

 

Use this form to schedule a test drive or use one of our other forms to get a quote, apply for financing or to schedule  service
Lewiston Auto Company | Lewiston, MN | Homepage
By providing my contact information, I consent that GM and/or a GM dealer can contact me with GM and/or GM dealer offers and product information.
* Indicates required field
What can we do to help you?
Message
Fleet/Commercial
How can we get in touch with you?
Contact Information
 

Email Directory

Sales

Lyle Nienow - lnienow@lewistonauto.com

Scott Nienow - snienow@lewistonauto.com

Ty Birkholz - tbirkholz@lewistonauto.com

Al Lalim - alalim@lewistonauto.com

Greg Bonow - gbonow@lewistonauto.com

Brent Anderson - banderson@lewistonauto.com
Caleb Schultz - cschultz@lewistonauto.com

Service

Jeff Schwarze - jschwarze@lewistonauto.com

Marvin Hosch - mhosch@lewistonauto.com 
Paul Anderson - panderson@lewistonauto.com
 
Parts

Kris Buytaert - kbuytaert@lewistonauto.com

Business Office

Gary Rahn - grahn@lewistonauto.com