Lewiston Auto
Sales: (866) 514-4639
Service: (866) 754-5369
Follow Us
 · 300 Debra Drive · Lewiston, MN 55952
17 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lewiston Auto, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 17

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change. Service was great as...

              Routine oil change. Service was great as always

              Kellogg, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My rear right door interior panel was...

              My rear right door interior panel was loose and making a rattling noise. Apparently some of the door clips had either broke or come loose. The Lewiston service team fixed them and the noise is gone. I have always had excellent service by the friendly team at Lewiston Auto. Fair prices and never a suggestion of doing unnecessary repairs or maintenance. I was surprised this particular service was not covered by warranty, but I most be over the warranty period, because Lewiston Auto has always been very fair regarding warranty work. Paul Charlson

              Clear Lake, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 2009 Tahoe to have light replaced. ...

              Took 2009 Tahoe to have light replaced. Service was done in less than 30 minutes. Staff friendly also.

              Lewiston, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership, great salesman, and...

              Great dealership, great salesman, and great value. Ty didn't have what I was looking for on the lot, but he quickly found what we wanted. No hassle dealership that met our needs. I would highly recommend Lewiston Auto to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle.

              Plainview, MN

              Business Response

              We appreciate your feedback Michael and are very glad you are a satisfied customer.  Thanks again for your purchase.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 Buick Lacross. and I am...

              I purchased a 2014 Buick Lacross. and I am extreamly pleased with the service I recieved. Lyle explained all the new features the car had, taking the time to go on a road trip to explain a few items that Ineeded to know. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Lewiston Auto, and will do so again if the need arises

              Rochester, MN

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your response and feedback Richard.  We are happy to see you are completely satisfied and a returning customer.  Thanks again for your business.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I just recently bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze....

              I just recently bought a 2014 Chevy Cruze. I could tell that the alignment was out a bit, when I called Lewiston Auto they were great! They were super friendly and very honest with what they were going to do and what was wrong.

              Winona, MN

              Business Response

              Thanks Kirsten for your feedback.  We were sorry you had to bring the car back so soon, but are happy you had a great experience with our service department.  Thanks again for your purchase and feedback.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2003 Silverado in to find out...

              Brought my 2003 Silverado in to find out what was causing a grinding noise in the front passenger side. Diagnosed a wheel bearing problem. Was called promptly with an estimate and within an hour or so was called that pickup was ready to go. Super fast service and a fair price.

              Lewiston, MN

              Business Response

              Thank you for the feedback Roger.  We are happy you are very satisfied with our service department.  Thanks again and we hope to see you back for your service needs.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was having an issue with the 4wheel...

              I was having an issue with the 4wheel drive on my Silverado they diagnosed problem put ALL NEW PARTS IN IN LESS THAN AN HOUR! MY PREVIOUS PICKUP WAS PURCHASED FROM ANOTHER CHEVROLET DEALERSHIP I STARTED GOING TO LEWISTON AUTO TO HAVE WARRANTY AND SERVICE WORK DONE ON THIS TRUCK I WAS SO IMPRESSED ON THERE SERVICE DEPARTMENT THAT I BOUGHT THIS NEW SILVERADO FROM THEM IN JANUARY AND TOLD MY SISTER ABOUT SERVICE AND SALES DEPARTMENT THAT THEY NOW PURCHASED 2 NEW VEHICLES ALSO LEWISTON AUTO TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY!!I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE UNLESS THRU LEWISTON AUTO. WHEN I SEE A NEW PICKUP OR AUTO THAT HAS A DIFFERENT STICKER I THINK TO MYSELF THEY MUST NOT KNOW ABOUT LEWISTON ITS WORTH THE DRIVE NO MATTER WHERE YOUR FROM. THANKS AGAIN STEVE INGERSOLL DOVER MN

              Dover, MN

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for the great write up Steve.  We appreciate the kind words and feedback.  Thank you for your business and we hope to see you more in the future for all you serviceand vehicle needs.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased our 2013 Malibu Ltz from...

              We purchased our 2013 Malibu Ltz from Lewiston Auto in November 2013..We returned March 22, 2014 for our cars first oil change and received great service at a great price..Well worth the drive for even an oil change. We would definitely recommended Lewiston auto for a new, or used, vehicle.

              La Crescent, MN

              Business Response

              James, thank you very much for your feedback.  We are very happy when our customers are completely satisfied.  We hope to see you back for all your service and vehicle needs.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the 2012 Chevy Equinox in for...

              I brought the 2012 Chevy Equinox in for routine maintance. I was greeted by a very freindly person at the service desk who knew what had to be done. I was in and out before I could enjoy just relaxing in your very neat and clean waiting area. The bill was ready, I paid and was out of there in no time. Thank you for always being so accommodating. Mary Beckman

              La Crescent, MN

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback Mary.  We are happy to see you are satisfied with the service work performed.  We hope to see you back for all your vehicle needs.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 17