Lewiston Auto
Sales: (866) 514-4639
Service: (866) 754-5369
Follow Us
 · 300 Debra Drive · Lewiston, MN 55952
23 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lewiston Auto, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 23

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I serviced a 1995 Chevrolet caprice...

              I serviced a 1995 Chevrolet caprice classic. Loren, the great mechanic, and the only one that ever worked on my cars, replaced a worn out belt. I am like always extremely happy with his work, and with all the friendly staff people that makes you feel at home every time you visit this dealership. I tell everybody I know that this dealership is probably the best one in MN.

              Dodge Center, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Vehicle 2014 LaCrosse Factory scheduled...

              Vehicle 2014 LaCrosse Factory scheduled maint service was excellent Staff was very helpful

              Stewartville, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I used to work at Saturn and I guess I...

              I used to work at Saturn and I guess I expected more of a family experience buying a $46,000 truck. Lyle was fine and walked me through everything. I went back to get my plates and it didn't seem to me that he knew who I was or at least didn't make an effort to come say hi. Maybe I'm expecting too much and that's not how the business is done anymore. However, I will most likely buy from Lewiston Auto again as the purchase process was painless and non-threatening.

              Saint Charles, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service. The staff was very...

              Very good service. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with anything that was need. Keep up the good work.

              Rochester, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed new switch for windshield wipers....

              Needed new switch for windshield wipers. They didn't have part. Gave me loaner vehicle until service completed. No complaints.

              Rochester, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Regular maintenance (oil and tire...

              Regular maintenance (oil and tire rotation) was accompanied by a free wash, a recommendation on a paint scratch fix, and a recall activity performed saving me an extra trip or two. Appreciated the proactive service support.

              Rochester, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change. Service was great as...

              Routine oil change. Service was great as always

              Kellogg, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My rear right door interior panel was...

              My rear right door interior panel was loose and making a rattling noise. Apparently some of the door clips had either broke or come loose. The Lewiston service team fixed them and the noise is gone. I have always had excellent service by the friendly team at Lewiston Auto. Fair prices and never a suggestion of doing unnecessary repairs or maintenance. I was surprised this particular service was not covered by warranty, but I most be over the warranty period, because Lewiston Auto has always been very fair regarding warranty work. Paul Charlson

              Clear Lake, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 2009 Tahoe to have light replaced. ...

              Took 2009 Tahoe to have light replaced. Service was done in less than 30 minutes. Staff friendly also.

              Lewiston, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership, great salesman, and...

              Great dealership, great salesman, and great value. Ty didn't have what I was looking for on the lot, but he quickly found what we wanted. No hassle dealership that met our needs. I would highly recommend Lewiston Auto to anyone in need of a new or used vehicle.

              Plainview, MN

              Business Response

              We appreciate your feedback Michael and are very glad you are a satisfied customer.  Thanks again for your purchase.

              Apr 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 23